Need to Contact Us?

Board Members:

Ethan Townsend, President
Leah Payne-Worden, Vice President
Tom French, Secretary
Ellie Menz, Treasurer
Lorraine Gowing
Joann Ferris
Art Michalek
Casey Sukeforth
Martin Duffany


Liz Bollt & Ellie Menz, Snail Mail
Tom French, Electronic

Trail Grooming

Ed & Judy Fuhr


Tom French

Want to Get More Involved?
Contact Us at